HouseAnnual Report
Transactions
0
Assets
76
Liabilities
1
Details
- Report Title
- Financial Disclosure Report
- Signed By
- Melissa Luburich Bean
- Signed Date
- August 19, 2026
Assets
76 assetsAbbott Laboratories Common Stock (ABT)
Stocks (including ADRs)
SelfIncome: Capital Gains, Dividends($2.5K - $5K)
Value
Not disclosed
AECOM Common Stock (ACM)
Stocks (including ADRs)
SelfIncome: Capital Gains, Dividends
Value
Not disclosed
Liabilities
1 liabilityJPMC
Personal Credit Card
Joint
Amount
$15K - $50K